Our Team

Customer Service Team
  • 1300 741 085
  • 1300 365 408
  • info@atlasmcneil.com.au

Leanne Ross
Customer Service Manager
(Monday to Thursday)

  • Robyn Cartwright
  • Chheng Boun
  • Laura Stewart
  • Bernadette Spencer
  • Maggie Nixon
  • Amy Coupland
  • Diane Young
  • Joanne Laird
  • Lynn Brazier
  • Melanie Quick
finance team
  • Sarah Goode
  • Financial Controller
  • (08) 8397 3505
  • Jodie McCrea
  • Accounts Payable Officer
  • (08) 8397 3524
  • Hayley Ross
  • Accounts Receivable Officer
  • (08) 8397 3127
management team
  • Steven Pezzetta
  • General Manager
  • 1300 741 085
Procurement Team
  • Tony VonDoussa
  • Purchasing Manager
  • (08) 8397 3504
  • Sacha Lovett
  • Purchasing Officer
  • (08) 8397 3510
Operations Team
  • Sam Watts
  • National Operations Manager
  • (08) 8397 3523
  • sam.watts@atlasmcneil.com.au
  • Joel MacKerras
  • National Inventory & Systems Manager
  • (08) 8397 3508
  • joel.mackerras@atlasmcneil.com.au

Warehouse – SA

Jim Higgs | Wayne Turner | Josh Lemmers | Ned Sullivan | Will Scott-Young | Josh Shute | Tom Holmes | Jack Wainwright | Chris Wildash | Brenton Slee | George Nesgos | Lou Cavalrei | Phil Cox | Larry Audino | Tony Gianni |

Warehouse – Hindmarsh

David Wilson | Mark Todd

Warehouse – NT

Barb Rewi

Warehouse – QLD

Andrew Noy

Warehouse – VIC

Sumit Tandon | Perfelly Mongo | Barry Symonds

Transport

Damian Walker | Phil Pippett | Lindsay Aldous

Sales Team
  • Nicole Woods
  • Sales Manager Aged Care & Continence
  • 0401 616 785
  • nicole.woods@atlasmcneil.com.au
  • Michelle Hambly
  • Sales & Marketing Assistant
  • 0400 351 135
  • michelle.hambly@atlasmcneil.com.au
  • Robyn Kaselow
  • Account Manager
  • 0402 170 790
  • robyn.kaselow@atlasmcneil.com.au
  • Gavin Day
  • Account Manager
  • 0407 677 113
  • gavin.day@atlasmcneil.com.au
  • Pam Johnston
  • Medical Consumable Specialist
  • 0477 706 406
  • pam.johnston@atlasmcneil.com.au
  • Andrea Brady
  • Account Manager – Vic
  • 0488 441 873
  • andrea.brady@atlasmcneil.com.au
  • Melissa Downie
  • Account Manager – Vic
  • 0432 007 874
  • melissa.downie@atlasmcneil.com.au
  • Joanne Chancellor
  • Account Manager – QLD
  • 0481 916 311
  • joanne.chancellor@bunzl.com.au
  • Yvette Senior
  • Account Manager – QLD
  • 0435 963 363
  • yvette.senior@atlasmcneil.com.au
  • Judith Wainwright
  • Clinical Support
  • 0438 066 279
  • judith.wainwright@atlasmcneil.com.au
  • Tim Burleigh
  • Business Development Manager
  • 0400 121 711
  • tim.burleigh@atlasmcneil.com.au
  • Barbara McGuffie
  • Clinical Support
  • 0423 767 996
  • barbara.mcguffie@atlasmcneil.com.au
  • Matt Golding
  • Sales Manager
  • 0421 952 573
  • matt.golding@atlasmcneil.com.au
  • Michael Holmberg
  • Business Development Manager
  • 0418 842 540
  • michael.holmberg@atlasmcneil.com.au
  • Tiffany Cassell
  • Account Manager
  • 0424 082 782
  • tiffany.cassell@atlasmcneil.com.au
  • Jan Harris
  • Account Manager NT
  • 0432 007 876
  • jan.harris@atlasmcneil.com.au
  • Nathan Woods
  • Account Manager
  • 0413 586 002
  • nathan.woods@atlasmcneil.com.au