Customer Service Team
  • 1300 741 085
  • 1300 365 408
  • info@atlasmcneil.com.au

Leanne Ross
Customer Service Manager
(Monday to Thursday)

  • Robyn Cartwright
  • Chheng Boun
  • Laura Stewart
  • Joanne Laird
  • Lynn Brazier
  • Melanie Quick
  • Stacey Howes
  • Deb Worden
finance team
  • Sarah Goode
  • Financial Controller
  • (08) 8397 3505
  • Jodie McCrea
  • Jodie McCrea
  • Accounts Payable Officer
  • (08) 8397 3524
  • Hayley Ross
  • Accounts Receivable Officer
  • (08) 8397 3525
  • Trish Goldsmith
  • Accounts Officer
  • (08) 8397 3520
management team
  • Steven Pezzetta
  • General Manager
  • 1300 741 085
Procurement Team
  • Tony VonDoussa
  • Purchasing Manager
  • (08) 8397 3504
  • Sacha Lovett
  • Purchasing Officer
  • (08) 8397 3510
Operations Team
  • Sam Watts
  • National Operations Manager
  • (08) 8397 3523
  • sam.watts@atlasmcneil.com.au
  • Joel MacKerras
  • National Inventory & Systems Manager
  • (08) 8397 3508
  • joel.mackerras@atlasmcneil.com.au

Warehouse – SA

Jim Higgs | Wayne Turner | Ned Sullivan | Will Scott-Young | Josh Shute | Tom Holmes | Brenton Slee | Lou Cavalrei | Phil Cox |Vincent Hutchings| Lauren Spangler | Jack Buksh

Warehouse – Hindmarsh

David Wilson | Mark Todd | George Nesgos

Warehouse – NT

Josh Lemmers | Michael Palmer

Warehouse – QLD

Barb Rewi | Stuart McCallum

Warehouse – VIC

Sumit Tandon | Perfelly Mongo |Andre Albu | Devesh Naicker | Edward Uy

Warehouse – WA

Simon Elliott | Tim Vant Wout | Renier Tresgalios Gonzalez

Transport

 Phil Pippett | Lindsay Aldous

Sales Team
  • Michelle Hambly
  • Sales Co-ordinator
  • 0400 351 135
  • michelle.hambly@atlasmcneil.com.au
  • Gail Pulford
  • National Corporate Account Manager
  • 0477 706 406
  • gail.pulford@atlasmcneil.com.au
  • Andrea Brady
  • Healthcare Specialists – Medical Consumables Products
  • 0488 441 873
  • andrea.brady@atlasmcneil.com.au
  • Robyn Kaselow
  • Account Manager
  • 0402 170 790
  • robyn.kaselow@atlasmcneil.com.au
  • [/cl_list]
    • Gavin Day
    • Account Manager
    • 0407 677 113
    • gavin.day@atlasmcneil.com.au
    • Melissa Downie
    • Account Manager – Vic
    • 0412 077 850
    • melissa.downie@atlasmcneil.com.au
    • Catherine Sieben
    • Account Manager – VIC
    • 0481 396 401 
    • catherine.sieben@atlasmcneil.com.au
    • Yvette Senior
    • Account Manager – QLD
    • 0435 963 363
    • yvette.senior@atlasmcneil.com.au
    • Emily Gomulka
    • Account Manager – QLD
    • 0406 584 406
    • emily.gomulka@atlasmcneil.com.au
    [/cl_list]
    • Luke Wiggins
    • Account Manager – QLD
    • 0481 067 900
    • luke.wiggins@bunzl.com.au
    • Tim Burleigh
    • Business Development Manager
    • 0400 121 711
    • tim.burleigh@atlasmcneil.com.au
    • Barbara McGuffie
    • Clinical Support
    • 0423 767 996
    • barbara.mcguffie@atlasmcneil.com.au
    • Harriet Clayton
    • Clinical Support
    • 0438 066 279
    • harriet.clayton@atlasmcneil.com.au
    • Matt Golding
    • Sales Manager
    • 0421 952 573
    • matt.golding@atlasmcneil.com.au
    • Tiffany Cassell
    • Account Manager
    • 0424 082 782
    • tiffany.cassell@atlasmcneil.com.au
    • Jan Harris
    • Account Manager NT
    • 0432 007 876
    • jan.harris@atlasmcneil.com.au
    • Stacey Woolford
    • Account Manager 
    • 0401 771 711
    • stacey.woolford@atlasmcneil.com.au
    • Nathan Woods
    • Account Manager 
    • 0413 586 002
    • nathan.woods@atlasmcneil.com.au
    AMH COMMUNITY

    Customer Service

    P: 1800 888 541
    E: sales@atlasmcneil.com.au

    Customer Service Supervisor
    Megan Botsford

    Customer Experience Lead
    Lawrence Prasad

    Customer Service Officer
    Annalise Treweek

     

    Sales

    Lauren Connolly
    E: Lauren.connolly@atlasmcneil.com.au
    M: 0468 567 696

    Warehouse

    Andre Albu
    E: Andre.albu@atlasmcneil.com.au