Customer Service Team
  • 1300 741 085
  • 1300 365 408
  • info@atlasmcneil.com.au

Leanne Ross
Customer Service Manager
(Monday to Thursday)

  • Laura Stewart
  • Melanie Quick
  • Joanne Laird
  • Deb Worden
  • Yas Lathon
  • Payal Mistri
  • Chheng Boun
  • Lynn Brazier
  • Stacey Howe
finance team
  • Accounts Payable
  • accounts.payable@atlasmcneil.com.au
  • 1300 741 085
  • Accounts Receivable
  • accounts.receivable@atlasmcneil.com.au
  • 1300 741 085
  • Sarah Goode
  • Financial Controller
  • (08) 8245 6251
  • Jodie McCrae
  • Accounts Officer
  • (08) 8245 6250
  • Hayley Ross
  • Accounts Officer
  • (08) 8397 3520
  • Trish Goldsmith
  • Accounts Officer
  • (08) 8397 3520
management team
  • Steven Pezzetta
  • General Manager
  • 1300 741 085
Procurement Team
  • Tony VonDoussa
  • Purchasing Manager
  • (08) 8245 6255
  • Sacha Lovett
  • Purchasing Officer
  • (08) 245 6254
  • Payal Mistri
  • Purchasing Officer
  • (08) 8245 6242
Operations Team
  • Sam Watts
  • National Operations Manager
  • (08) 8245 6257
  • sam.watts@atlasmcneil.com.au
  • Joel MacKerras
  • National Inventory & Systems Manager
  • (08) 8245 6256
  • joel.mackerras@atlasmcneil.com.au

Warehouse – SA

Jim Higgs | Wayne Turner | Ned Sullivan | Will Scott-Young | Josh Shute | Tom Holmes | Brenton Slee | Lou Cavalrei | Phil Cox |Vincent Hutchings| Lauren Spangler | Jack Buksh

Warehouse – Hindmarsh

David Wilson | Mark Todd | George Nesgos

Warehouse – NT

Josh Lemmers | Michael Palmer

Warehouse – QLD

Barb Rewi | Stuart McCallum

Warehouse – VIC

Sumit Tandon | Perfelly Mongo |Andre Albu | Devesh Naicker | Edward Uy

Warehouse – WA

Simon Elliott | Tim Vant Wout | Renier Tresgalios Gonzalez

Transport

 Phil Pippett | Lindsay Aldous

Sales Team
  • Michelle Hambly
  • Sales Co-ordinator
  • 0400 351 135
  • michelle.hambly@atlasmcneil.com.au
  • Gail Pulford
  • National Corporate Account Manager
  • 0477 706 406
  • gail.pulford@atlasmcneil.com.au
  • Andrea Brady
  • Healthcare Specialist – Medical Consumable Products
  • 0488 441 873
  • andrea.brady@atlasmcneil.com.au
  • Robyn Kaselow
  • Account Manager
  • 0402 170 791
  • robyn.kaselow@atlasmcneil.com.au
  • Gavin Day
  • Account Manager
  • 0407 677 133
  • gavin.day@atlasmcneil.com.au
  • Melissa Downie
  • Account Manager – Vic
  • 0412 077 850
  • melissa.downie@atlasmcneil.com.au
  • Catherine Sieben
  • Account Manager – VIC
  • 0481 396 401 
  • catherine.sieben@atlasmcneil.com.au
  • Emily Gomulka
  • Account Manager – QLD
  • 0406 584 406
  • emily.gomulka@atlasmcneil.com.au
  • Yvette Senior
  • Account Manager – QLD
  • 0435 963 363
  • yvette.senior@atlasmcneil.com.au
  • Luke Wiggins
  • Account Manager – QLD
  • 0481 067 900
  • luke.wiggins@bunzl.com.au
  • Tim Burleigh
  • Business Development Manager
  • 0400 121 711
  • tim.burleigh@atlasmcneil.com.au
  • Barbara McGuffie
  • Clinical Support
  • 0423 767 996
  • barbara.mcguffie@atlasmcneil.com.au
  • Harriet Clayton
  • Clinical Support
  • 0438 066 279
  • harriet.clayton@atlasmcneil.com.au
  • Matt Golding
  • Sales Manager
  • 0421 952 573
  • matt.golding@atlasmcneil.com.au
  • Tiffany Cassell
  • Account Manager
  • 0424 082 782
  • tiffany.cassell@atlasmcneil.com.au
  • Jan Harris
  • Account Manager NT
  • 0432 007 876
  • jan.harris@atlasmcneil.com.au
  • Stacey Woolford
  • Account Manager 
  • 0401 771 711
  • stacey.woolford@atlasmcneil.com.au
  • Nathan Woods
  • Account Manager 
  • 0413 586 002
  • nathan.woods@atlasmcneil.com.au
AMH COMMUNITY

Customer Service

P: 1800 888 541
E: sales@atlasmcneil.com.au

Customer Service Supervisor
Megan Botsford

Customer Experience Lead
Lawrence Prasad

Customer Service Officer
Annalise Treweek

 

Sales

Lauren Connolly
E: Lauren.connolly@atlasmcneil.com.au
M: 0468 567 696

Warehouse

Andre Albu
E: Andre.albu@atlasmcneil.com.au